Contact us

We are ready to
find the perfect solution for you

The Team of Coworking Plus is ready for a chat! Should you want to get in touch with a member of the team, feel free to reach out to us on either mail or phone. We are usually available in normal business hours. You'll be able to find us at the reception on the 2nd floor of Coworking Plus.

Mads Fugl

Co-Founder & Director

Sales, Administration & Offices

+45 20 83 34 81
mads@coworkingplus.dk

Steen Petersen

Chief of Operations

Vedligehold og drift af huset

+45 23 36 68 80
steen@coworkingplus.dk

Johnny Killerup

Business Developer

Projects, Collaborations & Sponsorships

+45 40 18 20 29
johnny@coworkingplus.dk

Cecilie kongstad

Eventchef

Events & Samarbejde

+45 40 54 30 48
cecilie@coworkingplus.dk

Louise Rasmussen

Service Manager

Digitalization & Communication

+45 28 90 02 92
louise@coworkingplus.dk

Anders Mortensen

Digital Manager

Digitalization & Communication

+45 23 65 52 65
anders@coworkingplus.dk

You can find us in the city center of Odense

We are only a 5 minute walk away from the Train Station

237ACC22-CE5A-44D7-B7D0-87317B217255
Mads2000k-8
Because we believe that Coworking is the future for offices"

Mads Fugl - Co-Founder and Director

Ready to unlock your company´s full potential?

Fill out the form, book a tour and you will hear from me